Rig Fleet
safety
Services
company
Employment

Home » Contact Us » 

Contact Information

If you have any questions in regards to Kenai’s services, please contact one of our professional staff to discuss those issues. The following personnel are available to address any issues you might wish to discuss:

Land based Rig Information
David Arias, Chief Operation Officer
darias@kenaidrilling.com
(661) 587-0117 x11
Offshore Rig Information
Mike Peterson, Operation Manager
mpeterson@kenaidrilling.com
(805) 937-7871 x14
Environmental and Safety Information
Rex Northern, VP & General Manager Safety & HR
rnorthern@kenaidrilling.com
(661)587-0117 x18
Engineering Information
Carl Hathaway, Engineering Manager
chathaway@kenaidrilling.com
(805) 937-7871 x15
Hiring and Staffing Information
Rex Northern, VP & General Manager Safety & HR
rnorthern@kenaidrilling.com
(661) 587-0117 x18
Benefits & Payroll Information
Christine Tadd, HR Administrator
ctadd@kenaidrilling.com
(805)937-7871 x13
Vendor & Customer Information
Donna Marier, Accounting Manager
dmarier@kenaidrilling.com
(805) 937-7871 x17
 

Office Locations

Kenai Drilling Limited
Corporate Office [ Map ]
P.O. Box 2248, Orcutt, CA 93457-2248
6430 Cat Canyon Rd., Santa Maria, CA 93454
PH: (805) 937-7871
FX:  (805) 937-4768

Kenai Drilling Limited
Bakersfield Office [ Map ]
2651 Patton Way
Bakersfield, CA 93308
PH: (661) 587-0117
FX:  (661) 587-0116

Kenai Mid-Continent, Inc.
Kansas Office [ Map ]
2007 West 7th St.
Liberal, KS 67901
PH: (620) 624-5060
FX:  (620) 624-5101

Kenai Mid-Continent, Inc.
Oklahoma Office [ Map ]
2527 S. Council Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
PH: (405) 261-6494
FX:  (405) 261-6490